Colorado Springs Conservatory Virtual Music Lessons - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Colorado Springs Conservatory Virtual Music Lessons

The Colorado Springs Conservatory is now offering Online Virtual lessons.

All scheduling is done based on mentor availability.

One on one lessons are available for


  • Voice

  • Recording Arts

  • Guitar

  • Piano


We have created virtual lessons because we know how important continued education is for students’ development.

Right now is the perfect time to engage at a more robust level as students are needing an outlet more than ever during this unprecedented time.

Find the Virtual Music Lessons by clicking here.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, May 16 2021
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Admission: $124 for four 30 minute lessons.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Monday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Monday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 25