Colorado Farm and Art Market - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Colorado Farm and Art Market

Our longest running market location, the Margarita at Pine Creek is the best way to spend a Saturday morning. Online pre-order launch Saturday June 13 and physical market opening Saturday June 20!

Pre-orders will be available Tuesdays-Thursdays for pickup on Saturdays on our online store on Open Food Network.

Usually, outside of Covid times, every Saturday, June through October, the Margarita opens their patio with live local music, brunch fare, an espresso bar and full drink bar, from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

CFAM sets up behind the restaurant with our local growers, ranchers and farmers. We also invite our many artisanal prepped food vendors and a large selection of hand crafted art vendors to this delightful market.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, August 15 2020
  • 7350 Pine Creek Rd.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: The Margarita at Pine Creek
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Admission: Free Admission
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17