Color Me Mine Home Experiences - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Color Me Mine Home Experiences

Find the projects here.


Shop online for the ceramics you want to paint and we take care of the rest! We'll pick, pack and bring the items to your car in the mall parking lot!  Bring them back for glazing and firing at your convenience!

Kits include a sea turtle box, a classic tea pot, mugs, picture frames, plates, and other fun stuff for the whole family!

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 23 2021
  • Location: Home Experience
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Phone: (719) 265-1737
  • Admission: $13.99 and up Price depends on the project you choose and does include firing.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Monday, November 1