Color Me Mine Home Experiences - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Color Me Mine Home Experiences

Find the projects here.


Shop online for the ceramics you want to paint and we take care of the rest! We'll pick, pack and bring the items to your car in the mall parking lot!  Bring them back for glazing and firing at your convenience!

Kits include a sea turtle box, a classic tea pot, mugs, picture frames, plates, and other fun stuff for the whole family!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, January 17 2021
  • Location: Home Experience
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Phone: (719) 265-1737
  • Admission: $13.99 and up Price depends on the project you choose and does include firing.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26