Powered by Peakradar

Collective Groove Concert and Dance Party

Playing high energy covers from the likes of Earth, Wind and Fire, Tower of Power, Chicago, Prince, and Steely Dan, this night of live music is sure to get you up and dancing with Collective Groove: T.C. Chavez (vocals), Eric Blackmore (guitar), Ben Lucero (drums), Tony Blanchard (bass), Andy Brown (piano & keyboards), Tim Baird (trumpet), Sean Hennessy (trumpet), Bob Braidwood (tenor/bari sax) and Chris Welch (trombone).

This event has already finished but is here for your information
  • 10 S. Parkside Drive
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Stargazers Theatre & Event Center
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Admission: $10
Upcoming Dates For This Event: