Powered by Peakradar

Cindy Welch, David Barber, & Rob Grishow

New works in watercolor, oil, pastel, and acrylic by the Boulder Street Gallery artists, along with our great new look in the recently remodeled Gallery.

Our featured artists for March are Cindy Welch and David Barber, with guest artist, Rob Grishow.

Cindy Welch loves the surprises of watercolor, making images exciting to the viewer with great color while still maintaining a level of realism. See more of her work at http://www.cindywelchdesign.com.

David Barber, a retired architect, now cruises the west photographing landscapes and wildlife, which he then captures in his beautifully detailed oil paintings. See more of his work at http://davidbarberpaints.com.

Rob Grishow creates truly exciting watercolor abstracts, with a touch of realism here and there for a little added mood and mystery. See more of his work at http://www.robgrishow.com.

You can also drop in on any Saturday afternoon to meet and chat with our BSG Artists.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, March 19 2019
  • 206 North Tejon St.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Boulder Street Gallery
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30