Powered by Peakradar

Christmas in Magic Town

The Michael Garman Museum & Gallery is pleased to announce that it’s time for Christmas in Magic Town!

‘Tis the season to celebrate in Michael Garman’s 3,000 square foot cityscape, decorated specially for Christmas. A warm seasons greetings from Michael Garman’s beloved characters, showcased with magical holiday holograms featuring Santa Claus, Mrs. Claus, Christmas carolers, and some new special characters with holiday stories to tell.

Located in the historic district of Old Colorado City, Magic Town is a 1/6th scale miniaturized urban neighborhood, complete with dozens of handcrafted buildings, alleyways, and sidewalk scenes that transform before your very eyes. Peer down alleyways, peek into windows and dive into Michael Garman's miniaturized town!

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, November 20 2018
  • 2418 West Colorado Ave
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Michael Garman Museum and Gallery
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM
  • Admission: Adult: $5 Senior (55+): $4 Children (7-12): $3 Children (6 and younger): Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29