Powered by Peakradar

Christine Howard Sandoval: Channel

This exhibition explores the complex conversations between land use and water rights, focusing on cultural continuity and fracture, featuring several projects by Christine Howard Sandoval.

Sandoval creates multi-media projects that challenge the boundaries of representation, access, and habitation via an experiential and community-oriented practice.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, June 26 2019
  • 30 West Dale Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado Coll...
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: $10. $5 for seniors and military. Free for members, students, and teachers.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6