Powered by Peakradar

Christine Howard Sandoval: Channel

This exhibition explores the complex conversations between land use and water rights, focusing on cultural continuity and fracture, featuring several projects by Christine Howard Sandoval.

Sandoval creates multi-media projects that challenge the boundaries of representation, access, and habitation via an experiential and community-oriented practice.

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019
  • 30 West Dale Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado Coll...
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: $10. $5 for seniors and military. Free for members, students, and teachers.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Wednesday, June 5