CALL FOR ARTISTS: Membership Opening for a Potter - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

CALL FOR ARTISTS: Membership Opening for a Potter

Download the Commonwheel Membership Application Packet at Commonwheel.com or pick one up at our shop. Please read carefully.

Deliver your application with 5-10 images on CD of examples your work to the Commonwheel Artist Co-op. No physical artwork is due at this time. There is no fee to apply.

The jury display committee typically meets the second Tuesday of every month to review current applications. The application submission will remain open until a new artist is added. We look forward to seeing your work!

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, July 12 2020
  • 102 Canon Ave
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Commonwheel Artists Co-op
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21