Powered by Peakradar

CALL FOR ARTISTS: Membership Opening at Commonwheel Artists Co-op

Download the Commonwheel Membership Application Packet at Commonwheel.com or pick one up at our shop. Please read carefully.

Deliver your application with 5-10 images on CD of examples your work to the Commonwheel Artist Co-op. No physical artwork is due at this time. There is no fee to apply.

http://www.commonwheel.com/membership-opportunities.html

The jury display committee typically meets the second Tuesday of every month to review current applications. The application submission will remain open until a new artist is added. We look forward to seeing your work!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, February 21 2019
  • 102 Canon Ave
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Commonwheel Artists Co-op
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
  • Phone: (719) 685-1008
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, February 21
  • Friday, February 22
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Monday, February 25
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, February 27
  • Thursday, February 28
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2