Powered by Peakradar

Call for Artists: Commonwheel Artists 45th Annual Labor Day Art Festival

Jury deadline is May 31, 2019.

Applications can be downloaded at: www.commonwheel.com/festival

All media is accepted for this juried Art Festival located in Manitou Springs on Labor Day Weekend. All pieces must be hand crafted by the artist.

Resale and wholesale items are not permitted. Artist may only show and sell work from the category in which they have been accepted.

This Fine Art and Craft Festival is one of the oldest in Colorado and is attended by art patrons/collectors living up and down the Front Range and visitors to historic Manitou Springs.

Artists must be present at the art festival displaying their accepted art work.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, April 25 2019
  • 502 Manitou Ave.
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Memorial Park, Manitou Springs
  • Time: 1:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: $35 jury fee $350 booth fee
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4