CALL FOR ARTISTS: 2021 Labor Day Festival - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

CALL FOR ARTISTS: 2021 Labor Day Festival

Applications for fine art and contemporary craft artists and food vendors are being accepted for Commonwheel Artists 47th Annual Labor Day Art Festival.

Original fine art and contemporary fine crafts only. Exhibiting artist must be the creator of all artwork shown in their application. Artists must be present at the art festival displaying their accepted artwork. No commercial or buy/sell, reps or agents will be allowed at this art festival.

Jury deadline is May 28, 2021.

Applications can be downloaded at:

https://www.commonwheel.com/2021-festival-application.html

90+ Artists in all media will be accepted for this juried Art Festival located in Manitou Springs on Labor Day Weekend.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, March 5 2021
  • 102 Canon Ave
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Commonwheel Artists Co-op
  • Time: 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
  • Admission: Jury fee: $35 per medium Booth fees: $380-$760
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Monday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14