Powered by Peakradar

Barnum

Ladies and gentleman, boys and girls, children of all ages … step right up and glance at the jugglers, clowns, trapeze artists, and the original ringleader of them all … Mr. P.T. Barnum! The FAC is giving a fresh, exciting new look to this classic Tony Award-winning American Musical. Based on the life of showman P.T. Barnum, this spectacle takes you to a world like none you’ve ever seen before! Here lies a rare gem that offers everything from traditional musical theatre to the tantalizing stir of excitement that one can only find waiting underneath the big top!

Recommended for ages 8+

Join a free guided backstage tour following the third Thursday performance (June 6) and a free talkback session following the final Sunday performance (June 16).

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 25 2019
  • 30 West Dale Street
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado Coll...
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Admission: Starting at $20 Students can purchase rush tickets 1 hour before the performance at the FAC front desk for $15 (Colorado College students receive a free rush ticket). Tickets subject to availability; Must purchase in person; CC students must present a CC Gold Card.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7