Arts Month 2020 - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

Arts Month 2020

This October, arts & culture takes center stage in Colorado Springs and across the Pikes Peak region, as our community celebrates Arts Month 2020! Orchestrated annually by the Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region, Arts Month elevates the visibility of arts & culture across El Paso and Teller Counties by showcasing local talent, providing opportunities for arts advocacy, supporting cross-sector collaborations, and creating new avenues for arts engagement and cultural enrichment.

Despite the challenges of COVID-19, our seventh annual Arts Month celebration promises to be one of our biggest and best ever, with lots of new and exciting ways for community members and visitors to: “Have at least one new cultural experience [virtual or in-person] with family or friends this October!”

Visit ArtsOctober.com and follow Peak Radar on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube to make sure you don't miss a beat of this year's campaign.

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 22 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:05 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Admission: Visit ArtsOctober.com for a complete list of Arts Month events!
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31