Powered by Peakradar

ArtPOP 2017 | Collective Learning

An integrated exhibit by students of Community Prep Charter School led by art photographer Brian Tryon.

This Arts Month, the Pikes Peak Arts Council and the Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region invite you to explore the incredible talent of over 70 regional artists of all disciplines. ArtPOP 2017! is an eclectically curated collection of 20 all-ages, FREE pop-up arts events across diverse locations throughout the Pikes Peak region. See the full listing at www.peakradar.com/ArtPOP.

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, October 17 2017
  • 332 E. Willamette Ave.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Community Prep Charter School
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: Free.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about