22nd Annual Wunderkind Exhibition - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

22nd Annual Wunderkind Exhibition

Wunderkind has been a mainstay in the MAC's gallery schedule since its inception, and has provided an outlet for young artists of all media to showcase their hard work, talent, and artistic passion.

Wunderkind gives High School Juniors and Seniors in the Pikes Peak region the opportunity to display their work in a professional gallery environment. Every step of the process, from application, jurying, show opening and display is handled as any professional show would. This exposes the students to the process of how a gallery works and prepares them for other gallery shows further down the road in their career.

The show will open in the Manitou Art Center’s Hagnauer Gallery on Virtual First Friday, April 2 and run through May 2. Personal viewings may be scheduled by appointment.

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, April 11 2021
  • 513 Manitou Avenue
  • Manitou Springs, CO
  • Location: Manitou Art Center
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Monday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Monday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 20