45 Degree Gallery Virtual Artist Interviews - Visit Colorado Springs Events Calendar
Powered by Peakradar

45 Degree Gallery Virtual Artist Interviews

Find the Virtual Experiences here.


Starting on March 17 through March 31 you can get to know the artists of 45° a bit better.

Every day you can find a new video where the featured artist will answer the following questions?

  • What is your medium?

  • Why do you make this type of art?

  • What does creating art mean to you?

  • What inspires you?

  • How has your art evolved over the years?

  • Do you have a favorite tool?

  • What is your greatest accomplishment as an artists?

  • How do you stay motivated to create?

  • How long have you been represented at 45°?

  • Do you have a favorite piece featured at 45°?


Join in by visiting the 45° Facebook or Instagram pages daily.

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, October 28 2020
  • Location: Online/Virtual Space
  • Time: 12:00 AM to 11:55 PM
  • Admission: Free Please note that this is a virtual event. We are trying our best to bring our art and artists into your homes while you may be quarantined.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6