Powered by Peakradar

The First Tee Pikes Peak Summer Junior Golf Programs

Our mission: To impact the lives of young people by providing educational programs that build character, instill life-enhancing values, and promote healthy choices through the game of golf.

The First Tee Pikes Peak offers junior golf programs for ages 5-18.

Classes range from beginner to advanced.

Come join the fun the summer!

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, June 23 2017
  • 610 South Chelton
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Valley Hi
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Admission: Cost varies.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, June 23
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30
  • Monday, July 10
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 13

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about