Powered by Peakradar

Rocky Mountain Wild at the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo

As America's only mountain zoo, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo is uniquely suited to showcase Rocky Mountain wildlife in its natural setting. The Rocky Mountain Wild exhibit complex connects you with the wild heritage of the Rocky Mountain region - offering surprising, engaging and memorable encounters with moose, mountain lions, North American river otters, lynx, bald eagles and grizzly bears.

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, April 24 2017
  • 4250 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo Rd
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Cheyenne Mountain Zoo
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Admission: REGULAR DAYS                                                           March–November (non-peak days*)                        Adult (12-64)............. $19.75 Child (3-11)................ $14.75 Seniors (65+)............. $17.75 Military Adult**........ $16.75 Military Child**........ $11.75 Ages 2 and under...... 75¢   *PEAK DAYS June–September :  Friday-Sunday Holidays:  Colorado Springs Spring Break, Mother’s Day, Memorial Day Weekend, July 4 and Labor Day Adult (12-64)............. $24.75 Child (3-11)................ $19.75 Seniors (65+)............. $22.75 Military Adult**........ $21.75 Military Child**........ $16.75 Ages 2 and under...... 75¢   VALUE DAYS December–February Adult (12-64)............. $14.75 Child (3-11)................ $10.75 Seniors (65+)............. $12.75 Military Adult**........ $11.75 Military Child**........ $7.75 Ages 2 and under...... 75¢
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, April 24
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about