Powered by Peakradar

North Slope Recreation Area Opens for Season

Attention fisherman and outdoor enthusiasts! Crystal Reservoir, North Catamount and South Catamount Lakes open for fishing and the North Slope Recreation Area opens for the season. Grab your gear for a great day in the mountains.

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, May 26 2017
  • 5089 Pikes Peak Highway
  • Cascade, CO
  • Location: Pikes Peak - America's Mountain
  • Time: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM
  • Phone: 719-385-7705
  • Admission: $5.00 per person 16 and older
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about