Powered by Peakradar

Colorado Springs Senior Center Summer Sessions

Do you want to challenge your brain by experiencing something new? Is the creative side of you ready to explore new worlds on a canvas? Are you looking for a social outlet? Have you been wanting to participate in an exercise or dance class?

Then the Colorado Springs Senior Center is the place for you!

Peruse and sign up for summer classes at the Senior Center, in categories including art, exercise and dance, lifelong learning, technology, day trips, special events, health, and groups & clubs.

Sign up here: http://www.csseniorcenter.com/life-at-camp.html

Next Upcoming Date: Monday, July 24 2017
  • 1514 N. Hancock St.
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Location: Colorado Springs Senior Center
  • Time: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Phone: 719-955-3400
  • Admission: Depends on class selected.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Monday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Thursday, July 27
  • Friday, July 28
  • Monday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Friday, August 4

Book Now

Meeting or Group Information Request

 

You are requesting info about