You are here

2014 Board Of Directors

Schedule of 2014 Board and Committee meetings

Alicia McConnell
Director, Training Sites & Community Partnerships
United States Olympic Committee

Vice Chair
Andy Neinas
Echo Canyon River Expeditions

Nathan Newbrough
President & CEO
Colorado Springs Philharmonic

David Cannon (non-voting)
Director of Communications
United States Air Force Academy

Steve Kanatzar
The Airplane Restaurant

Eric Olson
Professor, Sport Management Program Director
University of Colorado Colorado Springs

Tom Osborne
Colorado Springs Sports Corporation

Peter Udall
Associate Business Officer/CFO
The Navigators

Pat Victor
General Manager
 Hilton Garden Inn - Airport

Shelby Pywell-Yarbrough
General Manager
 The Mining Exchange, A Wyndham Grand Hotel